Our Distributors

For any sales enquiry, please contact your country's representative

Australia

Trialia Foods: www.trialiafoods.com.au

Contact: sales@trialiafoods.com.au

Belgium 

Dranken Van Eetvelde: www.drankenvaneetvelde.be

Contact: charlotte-ve@cesardrinks.be

Ddrinks: www.d-drinks.be

Contact: steven@d-drinks.be

Czech Republic 

4 Performance: www.4performance.cz

Contact: info@4performance.cz

Cyprus

Uni-Food: uni-foods@north-cyprus.net

Denmark

Skandjuice & Food: www.skandjuice.com

Estonia

Liviko: www.liviko.ee

Contact: hanna-liisa.almre@liviko.ee

Finland 

Kahvikuningas Oy: www.gaiatradenordic.com

Contact: sales@gaiatradenordic.com

France

Okidosport: www.beet-it.fr

Contact: jeremy@okidosport.com

Germany

British Shopping: www.british-shopping.eu

Contact: as@british-shopping.de  

Sydney & Frances: www.sydneyfrances.com

Contact: info@sydneyfrances.com

Hong Kong 

Nutrition Asia

Contact: sean@nutritionasia-hk.com

Dairy Farm Group: www.smylies.com

Contact: alex@smylies.com

Foods of Europe: www.foodsofeurope.co.uk

Contact: jean@foodsofeurope.co.uk

Hungary 

Culinaris: www.culinaris.hu

Contact: vsz@culinaris.hu

Iceland

M&J Food Brokers: www.mandjfoodbrokers.com

Contact: markwalker@mandjbrokers.com

Heilsa: www.heilsa.is

Contact: sigfrid@heilsa.is

Israel 

On Target

Contact: info@ontargetsports.co.il

Italy 

A P Distribuzione: www.apdistribuzione.it

Contact: amministrazione.ap@gmail.com

Japan

Primvs: www.primvsfood.com

Contact:  ito@primvs.co.jp

Thalgo Japon: www.thalgo.uk

Contact: import@thalgo.jp

Kenya 

Crimson Place: www.crimsonplace.co.uk

Contact: kunaal@crimsonplace.co.uk

Korea

Yugginongsan: www.organic-story.com

Contact: syy1011@naver.com

Malaysia 

Live Life: www.livelife.com

Contact: limsiangwee@gmail.com

Middle East – Kuwait 

Y International: www.yinternational.com

Al Rowaad: www.londonchoco.com

Middle East – Saudi Arabia 

Savana: www.savanaksa.com

Century Park Trading: www.cptinternational.co.uk

Middle East – Bahrain

Smylie: www.smylies.com

Netherlands 

Wonderful: www.wonderfuldrinks.nl

Contact: info@beet-it.nl

Rene Schuitemaker: www.beet-it.nl

New Zealand

Crombie& Price: www.crombie-price.co.nz

Norway 

United Bakeries: www.united-bakeries.no

Gaia Sport – Siri H: www.gaiasport.com

Poland 

Gryger: www.merchantco.pl

Portugal 

Prozis: www.osit-group.com

Dietimport SA: www.dietimport.pt

SociLink.Lda: www.socilink.com

Russia

Interfood Ltd: https://www.interfood.com/

Republic of Ireland 

Irish Health Foods: www.iihealthfoods.com

Singapore

RCM Consumer Marketing

www.lazada.sg

Spain

Sisu Foods SL: www.sisufoods.com

Delitast: www.delitast.com

Sweden 

Skandjuice & Food AB: www.skandjuice.se

Skotska Kompaniet AB: www.skotska.se

Switzerland

La Peppina – www.lapeppina.ch

United States 

Big Tom Bloody – www.bigtombloody.com